Staff

Sara Fields, AICP
Executive Director
(417) 865-3047 x102
sfields@ozarkstransportation.org

Natasha Longpine, AICP
Principal Planner
(417) 865-3047 x103
nlongpine@ozarkstransportation.org

Kimberly Cooper
Operations Manager
(417) 865-3047 x100
kcooper@ozarkstransportation.org

Andy Thomason, AICP
Senior Planner
(417) 865-3047 x107
athomason@ozarkstransportation.org

Dave Faucett
GIS Analyst
(417) 865-3047 x104
dfaucett@ozarkstransportation.org

Brenda Cirtin
Administrative Assistant
(417) 865-3047 x105
bcirtin@ozarkstransportation.org

Scott Godbey
Research/Intern
(417) 865-3047 x106
research@ozarkstransportation.org

 




About Us

Staff
Employment
   OTO Employment Application (docx)
Contact Us

 

Maps

Major Thoroughfare Plan Map (6.5MB pdf)
MPO Metropolitan Planning Area Map (pdf)
Parking Map and OTO Offices (pdf)

 

Policies

Public Participation Plan (PPP) (pdf)
   PPP 2013 Annual Evaluation (pdf)


MO Sunshine Law (pdf)
   MO Sunshine Law records request form (docx)


Scribing Error Policy (pdf)


Reasonable Progress Requirements (pdf)


 

Civil Rights

OTO Title VI / ADA Program (pdf)


Notifying the Public of Rights under Title VI / ADA (pdf)


OTO TitleVI / ADA Policy and Complaint Procedure (pdf)
OTO Title VI /ADA Complaint Form (pdf)


Limited English Proficiency Plan (LEPP) (pdf)
   LEPP Español (pdf)
   LEPP Public Notice (pdf)