OZARKS TRANSPORTATION ORGANIZATION TECHNICAL PLANNING COMMITTEE E-MEEETING MINUTES January 12, 2021

The Technical Planning Committee of the Ozarks Transportation Organization held an electronic meeting on Tuesday, January 12, 2021, to consider recommending FY 2020-2023 Transportation Improvement Program Amendment 8 to the Board of Directors.

Chair Todd Wiesehan called the electronic meeting to order at approximately 10:00 a.m.

Mr. Cole Pruitt moved the Technical Planning Committee recommend approval of FY 2020-2023 Transportation Improvement Program Amendment 8 to the Board of Directors. Ms. Mary Kromrey seconded the motion. Following an allotted time for discussion, the motion was approved by the following vote:

AYE: Steve Bodenhamer, Chris Boone, Kristy Bork, Randy Brown, Matt Crawford, Dawne Gardner, Martin Gugel, Ezekiel Hall, Kirk Juranas, Mary Kromrey, Frank Miller, Andrew Nelson, Jeremy Parsons, Cole Pruitt, Jeff Roussell, Todd Wiesehan

NAY: None ABSTAIN: None

With no additional business to come before the Committee, Chair Todd Wiesehan adjourned the electronic meeting at approximately 11:13 a.m.

DocuSigned by:

Todd Wiesehan
Technical Planning Committee Chair

todd Wieselian