OZARKS TRANSPORTATION ORGANIZATION TECHNICAL PLANNING COMMITTEE E-MEETING MINUTES NOVEMBER 3, 2022

The Technical Planning Committee of the Ozarks Transportation Organization held an electronic meeting on Thursday, November 3, 2022, to consider recommending approval of the FY 2023-2026 Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) Amendment Two to the Board of Directors.

Chair Tommy VanHorn called the electronic meeting to order at approximately 9:00 a.m.

Mr. Garrett Brickner moved the Technical Planning Committee recommend approval of the FY 2023-2026 Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) Amendment Two to the Board of Directors. Mr. Tommy VanHorn seconded the motion. Following an allotted time for discussion, the motion was approved by the following vote:

AYE: Chris Boone, Garrett Brickner, Matt Crawford, Martin Gugel, Adam Humphrey, John Matthews, Frank Miller, Britni O'Connor, Beth Schaller, David Schaumburg, Jonathan Shelden, Tommy VanHorn, Todd Wiesehan

NAY: None ABSTAIN: None

With no additional business to come before the Committee, Chair Tommy VanHorn adjourned the electronic meeting at approximately 10:11 a.m.

After the meeting was adjourned, Aye votes were received from Jeremy Parsons and Mary Kromrey.

Tommy VanHorn

Technical Planning Committee Chair