Skip To Main Content

Member Jurisdictions

Member Jurisdictions

Ozarks Transportation is responsible for coordinating the transportation planning process for our region and for seeking meaningful input from our stakeholders and the public in that process. Our stakeholders come from our local member jurisdictions and include:

  1. Greene County MO
  2. Christian County MO
  3. City of Springfield
  4. City of Nixa
  5. City of Republic
  6. City of Ozark
  7. City of Willard
  8. City of Battlefield
  9. City of Strafford

Our Mission

To provide a forum for cooperative decision-making in support of an excellent regional transportation system.

Back To Top