Skip To Main Content

Board Of Directors

The Board provides decision-making responsibility for the transportation planning area.

The OTO Board of Directors is comprised of 18 voting members including Greene County, Christian County, the cities of Springfield, Willard, Nixa, Ozark, Battlefield, Strafford and Republic, Springfield-Branson National Airport, City Utilities-Transit and Citizens-at-Large. There are non-voting members from Federal Highway Administration, Federal Transit Administration, Federal Aviation Administration and Missouri Department of Transportation.

Board of Directors

Our Mission

To provide a forum for cooperative decision-making in support of an excellent regional transportation system.

All Board of Directors meetings are open to the public and the community is encouraged to attend.

Board of Directors meetings are held on the third Thursday every other month from noon to 1:30 p.m. Executive Committee meetings are held on the second Wednesday every other month from noon to 1:00 p.m.

Board of Directors Agendas

Board of Directors Minutes

Back To Top