Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

The OTO works with our partners across the community to plan for tomorrow.

The OTO staff works with local jurisdictions and various regional partners on a daily basis to plan new transportation options, encourage healthy, livable communities, wisely manage resources, provide data to inform leaders and decision-makers, and cultivate leaders to meet the region's challenges.

Sara Approved

Sara Fields, AICP

Executive Director

(417) 865-3047 x102

Natasha Approved

Natasha Longpine, AICP

Principal Planner

(417) 865-3047 x103

Andy mg

Andy Thomason, AICP

Senior Planner

(417) 865-3047 x107

Dave mug

Dave Faucett

GIS Analyst

(417) 865-3047 x104


Kimberly Cooper

Operations Manager

(417) 865-3047 x100

Markee headshot

Markee Hebden

Communications Clerk

(417) 865-3047 x105

Brad Williams


(417) 865-3047 x106

Our Mission

To provide a forum for cooperative decision-making in support of an excellent regional transportation system.

Back To Top